Hearties Blog

unnamedHearties Blog about Their Own Elizabeth Moments

Tell your stories in the comments below . . .

 

7 comments

  • Claire

    Weds, April 18th 5:45 AM
    My husband and I always record WCTH and watch it on Monday night. Well, we had to wait and watch it last night (Tues) and I can not tell you how upset I was when the Mountie came and told Elizabeth and Abigail the SAD news about Jack’s death. JACK DIED??? WHAT??? THAT JUST CAN NOT BE TRUE!! It was absolutely horrible! I was bawling my eyes out and I was MAD, too! You can’t just do that to us! Your Faithful WCTH viewers! Most especially for Faithful Viewers like us who had NO IDEA Jack was even leaving the show…and I’m sure we are not alone! We were stunned! How do we tune into the POST SEASON FINALE FACEBOOK LIVE Questions and Answers on Monday, April 23rd?

    • Lori Pearson

      The Facebook Live with Brian Bird, Lori Loughlin, Erin Krakow, and Daniel Lissing will be on the Hallmark Channel USA Facebook page at 6PM Eastern, 5PM Central, 4PM Mountain, and 3PM Pacific.

  • Valerie Pursel

    I watched this past Sundays’ episode. The end was very difficult. Is there going to be a ” soap opera” cliff hanger that we’re going to have to bear until next February ? I hope not! Anyway, just wanted to let you all know I absolutely love WCTH! I will definitely continue watch as a loyal fan. This is Hallmark happy endings right? Thanks for letting me share. val

    • Lori Pearson

      There will be a first-ever post-season finale Facebook Live with Erin Krakow (Elizabeth), Daniel Lissing (Jack Thornton), Lori Loughlin (Abigail), and Brian Bird (creator & executive producer of When Calls the Heart) at on Monday, April 23rd at 6PM Eastern time/5PM Central time/4PM Mountain time/3PM Pacific time. Brian Bird has said they’ll be answering your burning questions.

      http://www.hallmarkchannel.com/when-calls-the-heart

  • will jack and elizabeth get married and what happen in hope valley ?

  • Rose

    FINALLY !!!!!……………THEY’RE ENGAGED………….I CAN’T STOP CRYING!

  • beth

    did you see that Melania Trump wore a coat at inauguration just like Elizabeth wears!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *