Cast & Crew Social Media Sites

When Calls the Heart – Cast & Crew social media

Current Season

Official website (cast)

Charlotte Hegele https://www.officialcharlottehegele.com

Pascale Hutton http://pascalehutton.com

Ali Liebert http://aliliebert.com

Gracyn Shinyei http://www.gracyngirl.com

Jack Wagner http://www.jackwagnermusic.com

Facebook (cast)

Andrea Brooks http://www.facebook.com/andreabrooksactor

Erica Carroll http://www.facebook.com/pages/Erica-Carroll/90087671831

Ava Grace Cooper http://www.facebook.com/AvaGCooper

Christian Michael Cooper http://www.facebook.com/ChristianMichaelCooper

Carter Ryan Evancic http://www.facebook.com/CarterRyanEvancic

Paul Greene http://www.facebook.com/paulgreeneofficial

Charlotte Hegele http://www.facebook.com/charlottehegele

Erin Krakow http://www.facebook.com/ErinKrakow

Daniel Lissing http://www.facebook.com/pages/Daniel-Lissing/173860222749067

Max Lloyd-Jones http://www.facebook.com/pages/Max-Lloyd-Jones/295126303835762

Lori Loughlin http://www.facebook.com/therealloriloughlin

Johannah Newarch http://www.facebook.com/JoNewmarch

Ben Rosenbaum http://www.facebook.com/b3nros3

Milo Shandel http://www.facebook.com/miloshandelactor

Gracyn Shinyei http://www.facebook.com/GracynShinyei

Ali Skovbye http://www.facebook.com/aliskovbye

Imogen Tear http://www.facebook.com/imogentear

Hannah Zirke http://www.facebook.com/hannahjanezirke

Instagram (cast)

Larissa Albuquerque http://www.instagram.com/msabq

Josie Bissett http://www.instagram.com/josiebissett

Eva Bourne http://www.instagram.com/realevabourne

Andrea Brooks http://www.instagram.com/andreakbrooks

Aren Buchholz http://www.instagram.coM/arenbuchholz

rErica Carroll http://www.instagram.com/divinepigeon

Genea Charpentier http://www.instagram.com/geneamcharp

Clayton Chitty http://www.instagram.com/clayton_chitty

Ava Grace Cooper http://www.instagram.com/avagcooper

Christian Michael Cooper http://www.instagram.com/cooper.christian.michael

Martin Cummins http://instagram.com/martincummins_

Carter Ryan Evancic http://www.instagram.com/carterryan4175

Amélie Eve http://www.instagram.com/officialamelieeve

Erin Krakow http://www.instagram.com/ErinKrakow

Paul Greene http://www.instagram.com/paulgreeneofficial

Charlotte Hegele http://www.instagram.com/charlotteemmahegele

Mark Humphrey http://www.instagram.com/markadrianhumphrey

Pascale Hutton http://www.instagram.com/phutton

Ali Liebert http://www.instagram.com/aliliebert

Daniel Lissing http://www.instagram.com/DanielLissing

Max Lloyd-Jones http://www.instagram.com/maxlloydjones

Lori Loughlin http://www.instagram.com/LoriLoughlin

Jaiven Natt http://www.instagram.com/jaiven_natt

Eliza Norbury http://www.instagram.com/eliza_norbury

Johannah Newmarch http://www.instagram.com/johannahnewmarch

Kadence Roach http://www.instagram.com/kadence.roach

Ben Rosenbaum http://www.instagram.com/ben_rosenbaum

Gracyn Shinyei http://www.instagram.com/gracyngirl

Ali Skovbye http://www.instagram.com/ali_skovbye

Kavan Smith http://www.instagram.com/kavanjsmith

Imogen Tear http://www.instagram.com/imogentear

Jack Wagner http://www.imstagram.com/jackwagnermusic

Loretta Walsh http://instagram.com/

Hannah Zirke http://www.instagram.com/hannah_zirke

Twitter (cast)

Larissa Albuquerque http://twitter.com/mslalbuquerque

Josie Bissett http://twitter.com/josiebissett

Andrea Brooks http://twitter.com/AndreaKBrooks

Eva Bourne http://twitter.com/RealEvaBourne

Aren Buchholz http://twitter.com/ArenBuchholz

Erica Carroll http://twitter.com/divinepigeon

Genea Charpentier http://www.twitter.com/GeneaMCharp

Clayton Chitty http://twitter.com/claytonchitty

Ava Grace Cooper http://twitter.com/AvaGCooper

Christian Cooper http://twitter.com/christian_coop1

Amélie Eve http://twitter.com/TheAmelieEve

Carter Ryan Evancic http://twitter.com/CEvancic

Paul Greene http://twitter.com/paulgreenemedia

Charlotte Hegele http://twitter.com/charlottehegele

Mark Humphrey http://twitter.com/_MarkHumphrey_

Pascale Hutton http://twitter.com/HuttonPascale

Erin Krakow http://twitter.com/erinkrakow

Ali Liebert http://twitter.com/AliLiebert

Daniel Lissing http://twitter.com/dlissing

Max Lloyd-Jones http://www.twitter.com/maxlloydjones1

Lori Loughlin http://twitter.com/LoriLoughlin

Jaiven Natt http://twitter.com/JaivenNatt

Johannah Newmarch http://twitter.com/JoNewmarch

Eliza Norbury http://twitter.com/ElizaHot_H 

Kadence Kendall Roach http://twitter.com/KadenceRoach

Ben Rosenbaum http://twitter.com/b3nros3

Milo Shandel http://twitter.com/MiloShandel

Gracyn Shinyei http://twitter.com/GracynGirl

Ali Skovbye http://twitter.com/AliSkovbye

Kavan Smith http://twitter.com/KavanJSmith

Imogen Tear http://twitter.com/ImogenTear

Jill Teed http://twitter.com/JillTeed

Jack Wagner http://twitter.com/JackWagnerhpk

Loretta Walsh http://twitter.com/loretta_walsh

Hannah Zirke http://twitter.com/awesomegurl668

 

Official website (crew)

Hallmark Channel http://www.hallmarkchannel.com/

Believe Pictures http://www.believe-pictures.com/

Barbara Gregusova http://www.barbaragregusova.com/Barbara_Gregusova_costume_designer_fashion_designer_jewellery_artist_Vancouver_Canada_Bratislava_Slovakia.html

Motion Picture Corporation of America http://www.mpcafilm.com/

Michael Balfry http://www.michaelbalfry.com/

Brian Bird http://brianbird.net/

John Sereda http://johnseredamusic.com/

Facebook (crew)

Hallmark Channel http://www.facebook.com/hallmarkchannel

When Calls the Heart http://www.facebook.com/whencallstheheart

Motion Picture Corporation of America http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Motion-Picture-Corporation-of-America/239954706040111

Instagram (crew)

Official When Calls the Heart http://www.instagram.com/wcth_tv

Brian Bird http://instagram.com/brbird

Denean Dale http://www.instagram.com/deneandale

Peter Deluise http://www.instagram.com/peterdeluise

Edify Films http://www.instagram.com/edifyfilms

Barbara Gregusova http://www.instagram.com/barbaragregusova

Hallmark Channel http://www.instagram.com/hallmarkchannel

Hearties Family Reunion http://www.instagram.com/heartieshfr

Hearties International http://www.instagram.com/heartiesintl

Ricardo Hubbs http://www.instagram.com/ricardo.hubbs.photo

Shelly Jones http://www.instagram.com/seeshelljones

MacInnes Farms http://www.instagram.com/melanielmacinnes

MPCA/Brad Krevoy TV http://www.instagram.com/mpca_bktv

Derek Thompson http://www.instagram.com/derekw_thompson

Martin Wood http://www.instagram.com/realmartinwood

 

Twitter (crew)

Hallmark Channel http://twitter.com/hallmarkchannel

When Calls the Heart http://twitter.com/wcth_tv

Bill Abbott http://twitter.com/billabbottHC

Brian Bird http://twitter.com/brbird

Cynthia Cohen http://twitter.com/Deproze

Peter Deluise http://twitter.com/RealPDeluise

Neill Fearnley http://twitter.com/neaillfearnley

Barbara Gregusova http://twitter.com/BGregusova

Michael Landon Jr. http://twitter.com/MLandonjr

Richard Manning http://twitter.com/froonium

Mike Rohl http://twitter.com/MikeJRohl

Derek Thompson http://twitter.com/derekw_thompson

Pam Slay https://twitter.com/pamslay

When Calls the Heart Writers http://twitter.com/WCTHWriters

Martin Wood http://twitter.com/realmartinwood

Michelle Vicary http://twitter.com/MichelleVicary

Pinterest (crew)

Hallmark Channel http://www.pinterest.com/hallmarkchannel/

Brian Bird http://www.pinterest.com/brbird/

 

YouTube (crew)

Hallmark Channel http://www.youtube.com/user/HallmarkChannelUSA

 

Previous Seasons

Official Website (cast)

Jennifer Copping http://www.backyardbuddhastudio.com/page.html

Sarah Edmondson http://www.sarahedmondson.com/

Chelah Horsdal http://www.chelah.com/

Serge Houde http://sergehoude.com

Laura Mennell http://laura-mennell.com

Jill Morrison http://www.jillmorrison.ca/

Emily Perkins http://www.emilyperkins.com/

John Reardon http://www.johnnyreardon.com/

Connor Stanhope http://www.connorstanhope.com/

Loretta Walsh http://www.lorettawalsh.com/

Alex Zahara http://www.alexzahara.com/

 

Official website (crew)

Paola Botero http://paolabotero.wix.com/paolabotero/

Robert Brinkmann http://robertbrinkmann.com/

Katherine Brodsky http://www.katherinebrodsky.com/

Jeff Carter http://www.oculartip.ca/ot/audio.html

Leah Cuff http://www.leahcuff.com

Sarah Elizabeth http://www.semakeup.com/

Lee Holdridge http://www.leeholdridge.com/

Matt Hovland http://www.matthovland.webs.com/

Ryan Jickling http://www.ryanjickling.com/

Jennifer Kaminski http://www.jennkaminksi.com

Roderick Morrison http://rodmorrison.webs.com/

Vanessa Parise http://www.vanessaparise.net/

Rick Rose http://www.fartheststar.com/

Ryan Schaad http://www.rsound.ca/

Allisa Swanson http://www.allisaswanson.com/

Anne Wheeler http://www.annewheeler.com/

Facebook (cast)

Sarah Edmondson http://www.facebook.com/SarahJEdmondson

Adrian Hough http://www.facebook.com/pages/Adrian-Hough/154370819812

Mitchell Kummen http://www.facebook.com/MitchellKummen

Mamie Laverock http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mamie-Laverock/220871824676418

Katelyn Mager http://www.facebook.com/pages/Katelyn-Mager/177036842449212

Laura Mennell http://www.facebook.com/pages/Laura-Mennell/65344266884

Jill Morrison http://www.facebook.com/pages/Jill-Morrison/148098905221392

Connor Stanhope http://www.facebook.com/pages/Connor-Stanhope/351060394853

Tanner Saunders http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tanner-Saunders/178942032194577

Facebook (crew)

Leah Cuff http://www.facebook.com/LeahMakeupDesign

Sarah Elizabeth http://www.facebook.com/SarahElizabethMakeup

Lee Holdridge https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lee-Holdridge/40867670687

Jennifer Kaminski http://www.facebook.com/JK.Makeup.Design

Ryan Schaad https://www.facebook.com/ryanschaadsound

Allisa Swanson http://www.facebook.com/allisamswanson

Rob Wilton http://www.robwilton.com/stuntman.html

Google+ (crew)

Brian Bird https://plus.google.com/111526147123723307299/posts

Instagram (cast)

Lizzie Boys http://instagram.com/lizzieboys473

Mitchell Kummen http://instagram.com/mitchellkummen

Mamie Laverock http://instagram.com/mamielaverock

Devon Weigel http://instagram.com/devonweigel

Logan Williams http://instagram.com/logan_wi11iams

Darius Zaviceanu http://instagram.com/dariuszaviceanu

Instagram (crew)

Leah Cuff http://instagram.com/leahmakeupdesign

Sarah Elizabeth http://instagram.com/se_makeup

Liam Fearnley http://instagram.com/feariam

Jennifer Kaminski http://instagram.com/jenniferkaminski.co

MySpace (cast)

Max Lloyd-Jones http://myspace.com/maxlloydjonesi

MySpace (crew)

Vanessa Parise https://myspace.com/vanessaparise

Pinterest (crew)

Soundcloud (crew)

Ryan Schaad http://soundcloud.com/ryanschaad

Twitter (cast)

Lizzie Boys http://twitter.com/LizzieBoys

Chelah Horsdal http://twitter.com/chelahhorsdal

Adrian Hough http://twitter.com/Adey800

Mitchell Kummen http://twitter.com/MKummen

Mamie Laverock http://twitter.com/MamieLaverock

Katelyn Mager http://twitter.com/KatelynMager_1

Laura Mennell http://twitter.com/L_Mennell

Connor Stanhope http://twitter.com/connor_stanhope

Will Vechere http://twitter.com/WillVerchere

Ty Wood http://twitter.com/TyWood12

Twitter (crew)

Sarah Elizabeth http://twitter.com/SarahE_Makeup

Liam Fearnley http://twitter.com/feariam

Jennifer Kaminski http://twitter.com/JKMakeupDesign

Vimeo (cast)

Laura Mennell http://vimeo.com/lauramennell

Vimeo (crew)
Vanessa Parise http://vimeo.com/user17115645

Rick Rose http://vimeo.com/fartheststar

Ryan Schaad http://vimeo.com/rsounddesign

YouTube (cast)

Sarah Edmondson http://www.youtube.com/user/sassyfrass22/

Devon Weigel http://www.youtube.com/user/CouplaHotChicksMayB3

YouTube (crew)

Roderick Morrison http://www.youtube.com/user/morrisonr89

Ryan Schaad http://www.youtube.com/user/Rsounddesign

***Special thanks to Heartie Kelley Kent for compiling these. ****

Click on picture to see Twitter Profile

Hallmark Channel & Hallmark Movie Channel's 2014 Winter TCA Party - Arrivals

Michael Landon Jr. Director and Producer  @MLandonjr

Brian Bird

Brian Bird Writer/Producer @Brbird www.facebook.com/brbird

Hallmark Channel & Hallmark Movie Channel's 2014 Winter TCA Party - Arrivals

Erin Krakow Elizabeth Thatcher, School Teacher @ErinKrakow www.facebook.com/pages/Erin-Krakow/

1972361_767674839917025_851328065_n

Daniel Lissing Jack Thornton, Canadian Mountie @DLissing www.facebook.com/pages/Daniel-Lissing

Lori-loughlin - Copy

Lori Loughlin Abigail Stanton, Friend, Cafe Owner @LoriLoughlin

Loretta Walsh

Florence Blakely @loretta_walsh

Chelah

Chelah Horsdal Cat Montgomery, Friend @chelahhorsdal

Connor Stanhope

Connor Stanhope Bo Grady @connor_stanhope

Lizzie Boys

Lizzie Boys Cassandra @LizzieBoys

Mitchell Kummen

Mitchell Kummen Gabe Montgomery, Student @MKummen

MamieLaverock

Mamie Laverock Rosaleen Sullivan, Student @MamieLaverock

 

CindyAKelley

Cindy Kelley Co-screenwriter @CindyAKelley

 

One comment

  • margaret Grant

    I love the show! The cast is great. and writers are so good! The story line has been a nail biter and tear jerker at the same time. I enjoy the show so much!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *