Cast & Crew Social Media Sites

When Calls the Heart – Cast & Crew social media

 

Official website (S1 cast)

Jennifer Copping http://www.backyardbuddhastudio.com/page.html

Sarah Edmondson http://www.sarahedmondson.com/

Chelah Horsdal http://www.chelah.com/

Serge Houde http://sergehoude.com

Laura Mennell http://laura-mennell.com

Jill Morrison http://www.jillmorrison.ca/

Emily Perkins http://www.emilyperkins.com/

John Reardon http://www.johnnyreardon.com/

Connor Stanhope http://www.connorstanhope.com/

Loretta Walsh http://www.lorettawalsh.com/

Alex Zahara http://www.alexzahara.com/

 

Official website (crew)

Hallmark Channel http://www.hallmarkchannel.com/

Believe Pictures http://www.believe-pictures.com/

Motion Picture Corporation of America http://www.mpcafilm.com/

Michael Balfry http://www.michaelbalfry.com/

Brian Bird http://brianbird.net/

Paola Botero http://paolabotero.wix.com/paolabotero/

Robert Brinkmann http://robertbrinkmann.com/

Katherine Brodsky http://www.katherinebrodsky.com/

Jeff Carter http://www.oculartip.ca/ot/audio.html

Leah Cuff http://www.leahcuff.com

Sarah Elizabeth http://www.semakeup.com/

Lee Holdridge http://www.leeholdridge.com/

Matt Hovland http://www.matthovland.webs.com/

Ryan Jickling http://www.ryanjickling.com/

Jennifer Kaminski http://www.jennkaminksi.com

Roderick Morrison http://rodmorrison.webs.com/

Vanessa Parise http://www.vanessaparise.net/

Rick Rose http://www.fartheststar.com/

Ryan Schaad http://www.rsound.ca/

John Sereda http://johnseredamusic.com/

Allisa Swanson http://www.allisaswanson.com/

Anne Wheeler http://www.annewheeler.com/

 

Facebook (cast)

Erica Carroll http://www.facebook.com/pages/Erica-Carroll/90087671831

Sarah Edmondson http://www.facebook.com/SarahJEdmondson

Adrian Hough http://www.facebook.com/pages/Adrian-Hough/154370819812

Erin Krakow http://www.facebook.com/ErinKrakow

Mitchell Kummen http://www.facebook.com/MitchellKummen

Mamie Laverock http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mamie-Laverock/220871824676418

Daniel Lissing http://www.facebook.com/pages/Daniel-Lissing/173860222749067

Max Lloyd-Jones http://www.facebook.com/pages/Max-Lloyd-Jones/295126303835762

Lori Loughlin http://www.facebook.com/therealloriloughlin

Katelyn Mager http://www.facebook.com/pages/Katelyn-Mager/177036842449212

Laura Mennell http://www.facebook.com/pages/Laura-Mennell/65344266884

Jill Morrison http://www.facebook.com/pages/Jill-Morrison/148098905221392

Connor Stanhope http://www.facebook.com/pages/Connor-Stanhope/351060394853

Tanner Saunders http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tanner-Saunders/178942032194577

 

Facebook (crew)

Hallmark Channel http://www.facebook.com/hallmarkchannel

When Calls the Heart http://www.facebook.com/whencallstheheart

Motion Picture Corporation of America http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Motion-Picture-Corporation-of-America/239954706040111

Leah Cuff http://www.facebook.com/LeahMakeupDesign

Sarah Elizabeth http://www.facebook.com/SarahElizabethMakeup

Lee Holdridge https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lee-Holdridge/40867670687

Jennifer Kaminski http://www.facebook.com/JK.Makeup.Design

Ryan Schaad https://www.facebook.com/ryanschaadsound

Allisa Swanson http://www.facebook.com/allisamswanson

Rob Wilton http://www.robwilton.com/stuntman.html

 

Google+ (crew)

Brian Bird https://plus.google.com/111526147123723307299/posts

 

Instagram (cast)

Lizzie Boys http://instagram.com/lizzieboys473

Martin Cummins http://instagram.com/martincummins_

Erin Krakow http://www.instagram.com/ErinKrakow

Mitchell Kummen http://instagram.com/mitchellkummen

Mamie Laverock http://instagram.com/mamielaverock

Daniel Lissing http://www.instagram.com/DanielLissing

Lori Loughlin http://www.instagram.com/LoriLoughlin

Loretta Walsh http://instagram.com/kindredentertainment

Devon Weigel http://instagram.com/devonweigel

Logan Williams http://instagram.com/logan_wi11iams

Darius Zaviceanu http://instagram.com/dariuszaviceanu

 

Instagram (crew)

Brian Bird http://instagram.com/brbird

Leah Cuff http://instagram.com/leahmakeupdesign

Sarah Elizabeth http://instagram.com/se_makeup

Liam Fearnley http://instagram.com/feariam

Jennifer Kaminski http://instagram.com/jennmakeupdesign

 

MySpace (cast)

Max Lloyd-Jones http://myspace.com/maxlloydjonesi

 

MySpace (crew)

Vanessa Parise https://myspace.com/vanessaparise

 

Pinterest (crew)

Hallmark Channel http://www.pinterest.com/hallmarkchannel/

Brian Bird http://www.pinterest.com/brbird/

 

Soundcloud (crew)

Ryan Schaad http://soundcloud.com/ryanschaad

 

Twitter (cast)

Lizzie Boys http://twitter.com/LizzieBoys

Erica Carroll http://twitter.com/divinepigeon

Charlotte Hegele http://twitter.com/charlottehegele

Chelah Horsdal http://twitter.com/chelahhorsdal

Adrian Hough http://twitter.com/Adey800

Pascale Hutton http://twitter.com/HuttonPascale

Erin Krakow http://twitter.com/erinkrakow

Mitchell Kummen http://twitter.com/MKummen

Mamie Laverock http://twitter.com/MamieLaverock

Daniel Lissing http://twitter.com/dlissing

Lori Loughlin http://twitter.com/LoriLoughlin

Katelyn Mager http://twitter.com/KatelynMager_1

Laura Mennell http://twitter.com/L_Mennell

Connor Stanhope http://twitter.com/connor_stanhope

Will Vechere http://twitter.com/WillVerchere

Jack Wagner http://twitter.com/JackWagnerhpk

Loretta Walsh http://twitter.com/loretta_walsh

Ty Wood http://twitter.com/TyWood12

 

Twitter (crew)

Hallmark Channel http://twitter.com/hallmarkchannel

When Calls the Heart http://twitter.com/wcth_tv

Brian Bird http://twitter.com/brbird

Sarah Elizabeth http://twitter.com/SarahE_Makeup

Liam Fearnley http://twitter.com/feariam

Jennifer Kaminski http://twitter.com/JKMakeupDesign

Michael Landon Jr. http://twitter.com/MLandonjr

Pam Slay https://twitter.com/pamslay

 

Vimeo (cast)

Laura Mennell http://vimeo.com/lauramennell

 

Vimeo (crew)
Vanessa Parise http://vimeo.com/user17115645

Rick Rose http://vimeo.com/fartheststar

Ryan Schaad http://vimeo.com/rsounddesign

 

YouTube (cast)

Sarah Edmondson http://www.youtube.com/user/sassyfrass22/

Devon Weigel http://www.youtube.com/user/CouplaHotChicksMayB3

 

YouTube (crew)

Hallmark Channel http://www.youtube.com/user/HallmarkChannelUSA

Roderick Morrison http://www.youtube.com/user/morrisonr89

Ryan Schaad http://www.youtube.com/user/Rsounddesign

***Special thanks to Heartie Kelley Kent for compiling these. ****

Click on picture to see Twitter Profile

Hallmark Channel & Hallmark Movie Channel's 2014 Winter TCA Party - Arrivals

Michael Landon Jr. Director and Producer  @MLandonjr

Brian Bird

Brian Bird Writer/Producer @Brbird www.facebook.com/brbird

Hallmark Channel & Hallmark Movie Channel's 2014 Winter TCA Party - Arrivals

Erin Krakow Elizabeth Thatcher, School Teacher @ErinKrakow www.facebook.com/pages/Erin-Krakow/

1972361_767674839917025_851328065_n

Daniel Lissing Jack Thornton, Canadian Mountie @DLissing www.facebook.com/pages/Daniel-Lissing

Lori-loughlin - Copy

Lori Loughlin Abigail Stanton, Friend, Cafe Owner @LoriLoughlin

Loretta Walsh

Florence Blakely @loretta_walsh

Chelah

Chelah Horsdal Cat Montgomery, Friend @chelahhorsdal

Connor Stanhope

Connor Stanhope Bo Grady @connor_stanhope

Lizzie Boys

Lizzie Boys Cassandra @LizzieBoys

Mitchell Kummen

Mitchell Kummen Gabe Montgomery, Student @MKummen

MamieLaverock

Mamie Laverock Rosaleen Sullivan, Student @MamieLaverock

 

CindyAKelley

Cindy Kelley Co-screenwriter @CindyAKelley

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *